Her mind

She spends a lot of time in here – I’m the haven of which no one knows. I am where here imagination likes to live and grow. I’m a part of her she won’t forget – The ‘invisible fiend’ I’m it. When she needs a break she comes to this place, this crammed, jammed, space, she can call her own, I know she knows I’m here, for she visits everyday, and I know her every fear. Inside my nonexistent walls she’ll come stay. It’s just a brief while but still she’ll play with the moon and the stars in a foreign land…                        Then with a jolt she’ll leave,

                                                Back to Reality.

But the door is never completely closed, and this, she always knows. For her room of creativity is a place she loves to be.

Leave a Reply

